Bad company

is bad for your company

Regrow your hair in 3-6 months.

Hims offers treatment options for every routine and head of hair, with a completely online process and automatic refills.

I love to dig into music and lyrics

and it makes me so happy when I find treasures!

Sometimes you need the beat and sometimes you need the lyrics ;)

I grew up listening to rap.

I don't know why, but there's just something so charming in rappers. And in gangsters in general (ahm ahm Thomas Shelby).

The realness. The confidence.

As you can probably see, I get a lot of inspiration from it!

There are many hidden gems in lyrics.

It was A$AP Rocky who said it wisely and stylishly in his song...

"Bad company's bad for your company"

The word "company," referring to both the people we associate with and our business ventures.

A lyrics annotation in RapGenius says: "A play on the word company. Rocky uses a dual meaning by saying that having bad people around you or toxic relationships is bad for your business".

Motivational speaker Jim Rohn says that we are the average of the five people we spend the most time with.

This relates to the law of averages, which is the theory that something is sure to happen at some time, because of the number of times it generally happens or is expected to happen.

It's not always the case of course, but if you look around, this is what you usually see. We are social creatures, and when we hang out with people, we tend to copy each other.

So when you are being selective with your company, about surrounding yourself with people who bring out the best in you, who inspire you, who challenge you - you naturally evolve in a direction you want to go.

So, today's question is a difficult one.

The answer, I didn't always like,

but it opened my eyes.

¿¿??

It's likely I'm becoming similar to the people I am hanging out with the most

When I look to my left and right, are the people around me helping me move towards my goals, or are they distracting me? How can I surround myself with more people whom I want to be similar to?

??¿¿

Are you enjoying these daily questions? If yes, let's make it a habit that sticks to achieve ideal results!

It all starts with holding yourself accountable and making this routine stick as a habit. Let's start an easy habit loop! All you need to do is to respond to this email with your answer. By doing so, you can also easily track your progress and review your previous responses. It's a convenient way to stay on top of your routine. Your answer to this email will be completely private and confidential. In the future, you'll be amazed by the progress you've made when you come back to review your responses.

Hit "reply" now!

-LULU

Reply

or to participate.