Can you work at a loud Cafe?

Your mission...

We're at the airport.

I told my baby: "Baby, how can you work in this loud Cafe with so many people?"

Today’s question is brought to you by NativePath:

Unlike ordinary fish oils, krill oil's unique phospholipid structure ensures efficient nutrient absorption, maximizing the benefits. Experience the distinction firsthand with NativePath's Antarctic Krill Oil—the ultimate omega-3 supplement. Just one small, potent soft gel per day:

  • Supports brain and heart health

  • Reduces joint inflammation

  • Improves mood and boosts metabolism. Why rely on ordinary over-the-counter pain relievers when you have the option to naturally combat inflammation and other health issues?

The 1-Minute Question readers can enjoy 66% off their first order!

He said: "I can work anywhere if it's important."

I'm like: "how?"

He said: "Because it's a mission!"

I like it. It's like, he is just looking at it as a mission. It's like he's in the field right now, if it's important, you can find the focus.

"How does it feel to look at it like a mission?"

PS. Their Cappuccino was a disaster :P and I couldn't really do that much work that day, it was just too much stress and noise - I like to work in my coworking space.

Everyone and their perfect work environment.

This tip is one for when you don't have the perfect setting.

Maybe it will help you :)

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.