Your choice

Sometimes we forget...

Sometimes we forget.

But someone very dear to me reminded me today, and I wanted to remind you too.

Because sometimes it's easy to forget.

Today’s question is brought to you by Cornbread Hemp:

After a long day, all you want is a good night’s sleep. Cornbread Hemp’s Sleep CBD Gummies are designed to help you achieve just that. These USDA organic, full spectrum CBD gummies are crafted to promote relaxation and restful sleep. All-natural and vegan, they’re a guilt-free and melatonin-free addition to your bedtime routine. Imagine slipping into bed, feeling calm and at ease, knowing that sweet dreams are just a gummy away.

It may sound cliché,

but there are reasons clichés are clichés.

We have a choice.

How do I choose to see it? How do I choose to move forward?

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.