Free morning guided meditation

to start your day fresh

In partnership with

Stop mindless doomscrolling and start learning with Imprint

Imprint's mission is to make the world's most important knowledge easy to learn, internalize, and apply to your life. By visualizing and clarifying complex insights from the world's greatest minds, they help people master essential topics and learn new skills quickly and easily.

Hi :)

I found a really beautiful meditation I did this morning. It helped me calm down, release all worry, and get ready for the day.

If you never tried guided meditation, highly recommend i,t especially for beginners 🙂 

The question I asked myself through it is:

How does it feel when my body is so relaxed, and when I am focusing on this moment?

Would you be interested if I created a library of great guided meditations? Reply to this email and let me know 🙂 

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.