đź’Ś I love you, Tiger

- I truly do

In partnership with

Today’s love letter is brought to you by my sponsor who helps me keep this project free for ya’ll, so big love, click if you are interested, it helps me a lot 🙂 

Learn how to make AI work for you.

AI breakthroughs happen every day. But where do you learn to actually apply the tech to your work? Join The Rundown — the world’s largest AI newsletter read by over 600,000 early adopters staying ahead of the curve.

  1. The Rundown’s expert research team spends all day learning what’s new in AI

  2. They send you daily emails on impactful AI tools and how to apply it

  3. You learn how to become 2x more productive by leveraging AI

After a recent breakup I had in Brazil with my Colombian boo, it was sad but necessary, so we can give room for growth.

I have some interesting thoughts recently, because I just moved back to my paradise island in Thailand, Koh Phgangan.

I’m actually really into falling in love with myself these days…

taking care of myself,

looking in the mirror, and being proud of who I am, and what I have survived, and I’m here to tell it…

there’s so much love coming from inside, and when it’s true, it wants to be shared with the whole world.

After not-so-easy months with internal fights, and dealing with feelings of some project failure that I really wanted to be a win, I feel like I am healing from the inside out, (habits, food, positive thoughts) and not from the outside in (money, home, looks)

I will keep you posted…

Today’s question…it’s a goooooood one. feel it with all of your heart.

“How does it feel like to be in love with myself?”

You look nice today ;)

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.