Something my VA shouldn't have done :P

and my reaction

This unconventional email is brought to you by…

Supercharge your customer acquisition with predictive intelligence

Black Crow AI’s newest tech is called Predictive Offer, which uses a custom built model to trigger your pop-up offer at the right time to convert high intent shoppers.

Shopify brands with $2M+ in GMV get a free $100 gift card to book a demo.

I told my virtual assistant, the beautiful Paula who helps me with the 1 Minute project, to help me and find interesting wisdom tweets to turn it into questions…

(X’es….whatever… they ruined the fun of it..)

And then she did this:

Hahaha.

Life is fun

And then I did this:

go out side of the box.. bring your inspiration to the world.

pop the cherry…

be the leader…

let the inner child play…

and see what happens!

The world is yours…. Do you remember to take it?;)

I’m all about women empowerment -and I have been enjoying this lately.

The message is embrace your imperfections, resilience, and live your wealthiest, healthiest, and most fulfilling life. And how to get there.

Cheers to that.

Cat Glitch GIF by dualvoidanima

Gif by dualvoidanima

PS - I have no idea why nobody liked it, I mean, we have 14k subs but my twitter account is still small, it’s because I don’t do Twitter/x so much…

Maybe I should do it more, it does seems like a fun place.:)

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.