[surprise in the end] How to compound your growth

Shhh... It's your secret weapon! 🔫

In partnership with

The methods are out there. The information is out there.
You don't need more information you need more action. But first, please

Check out my amazing sponsors, this is true - I checked myself. And it allows this project to be free for ya’ll, so big respect.

All your news. None of the bias.

Be the smartest person in the room by reading 1440! Dive into 1440, where 3.5 million readers find their daily, fact-based news fix. We navigate through 100+ sources to deliver a comprehensive roundup from every corner of the internet – politics, global events, business, and culture, all in a quick, 5-minute newsletter. It's completely free and devoid of bias or political influence, ensuring you get the facts straight.


The sad reason why many people who consume self-improvement content and books don't level up, is not because they don't want to,
They know what they need to do, but they just don't do it because lack of focus and consistent practice in planning their days.

Palm Trees Animation GIF by Stefanie Shank

Gif by stefanieshank on Giphy


This 1 min email project is a passion of mine, and its helping over 14k subscribers to practice and design their mindset in real-time with a killer active meditation exercise. In each of my emails you will get one of those.
Sometimes it's with my notes, sometimes it's more simple and sweet, to not overwhelm you too much.
If daily emails are too much, you can unsubscribe from them and get only my emails occasionally - it's up to you.
It's built to make it a no brainer - just 1 minute,
But when you do it repeatedly, the result is compounding. It becomes who you are, because the more you are exposed to it, the more it gets familiar, and easy to repeat naturally and automaticlly without even thinking about it!
How amazing?
It's because each entity wants to survive and reproduce. So invite the good and it will stay and grow.
It's true and is based on the principles of neuroscience (The ability of the brain to change itself by thinking)
Repetition - what makes a habit stick and a belief to stick
Law of attraction - where are you going and who do you want to become?

Who is the ME I always wanted to be? Did I ever give up on that dream, and if so - why?

P.S, if you love AI like I do, check this out .


And P.S.S.…
So tell me, how can I improve this project for you? I want to make it useful, fun, light…. and impactful. I want to make it something that inspires you to read and use it.

Tell me, because I listen.
Send me a reply and I will send you a little surprise. It will take just 1 minute!

Reply

or to participate.