The way to "no way back!"

oh, the regret

Hey dreamers!

I moved to new email software, so we may have small hiccups, I hope you forgive me 🙂 

Please let me know if you have seen strange hacks or not receiving future emails (it may land in promotions or spam - it takes some time to warm up)

Sometimes it's important to reflect on the lowest points in your life,

so you can learn from past mistakes and avoid repeating those harmful habits that contributed to those difficult times

Sad Animation GIF by tverd

Gif by abitan on Giphy

So ask yourself - what is one significant mistake you made in the past that you absolutely want to avoid going forward?

I invite you share your answer…

Was it not protecting your time and energy?

Letting toxicity into your relationships?

Or maybe you beat yourself up constantly over small failures…

Add a comment to start a conversation and inspire others…

Chin up!

I hope maintenance behind the scenes of the move will not be too obvious… You’ll like what’s coming up next!

Always love to hear your opinions and ideas! Feel free to share

Lulu

 

Reply

or to participate.