Do this first thing in the morning

Sunshine comes with a superpower

Dance Love GIF by dualvoidanima

This interesting video by Matt McGray (start at 2:20) says that neuroscience has shown your ability to achieve deep work is highest first thing in the morning...

Did you try it?

I feel the same, but I first need to get my coffee or Matcha tea, meditate and of course ask myself a 1-minute question, and then I focus on the most important, impactful tasks, that requires the most brain power, every day for the first 2 hours.

Usually nobody can speak to me in my first 2 hours of work. I don’t check emails or messages - because it can interrupt this hyper focused golden hours.

What do you do first thing in the morning, and is it good for you?

Your written and spoken words are releasing powerful energy.
Spread your answer with the community:

To many beautiful mornings…

Yours,

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.