The ideal productivity cycle to get into

(it's easier than you think!)

How was your 4th of July? I hope you enjoyed it like I did! (in my Thai island! come visit šŸ™‚ )

Soā€¦ compounding energy is a concept I am talking a lot about in this newsletter. And today we will explore one of the most rewarding concepts you can imagine.

But beforeā€¦

a Pop quiz: Whatā€™s the bodyā€™s most abundant protein?

You can find the answer at the end :)

Whatever you do, the more you do it, the more you will keep doing it - because itā€™s easy.

Itā€™s how nature works.

So check out this video about productivity. And for whoever wants the ā€œhackā€, itā€™s as simple as that:

In general, I always try to start my day with the most important task, but sometime it takes so much brain powert that I still donā€™t have.

So I just start to do the simplest task, then the most important task.

The smaller task is easy, so you enter the work mode, and then the ā€œharderā€ task..

Magic!

Try it and tell me what you think.

So what are you doing now? Just chilling? Just checking emails? Are you working and procrastinating right now? šŸ˜³

ā€œWhatā€™s a 1 minute of product, a simple task I can do to enter a positive work cycle?ā€

Now for the answer to the question aboveā€¦Collagen.

NativePath's Certified Grass-Fed Collagen Powder is made from grass-fed, pasture-raised cows and contains 18 grams of protein per suggested serving. Start incorporating it daily to support skin elasticity, joint health, bone strength, and muscle growth and maintenance.

*promoted

~Lulu

Reply

or to participate.